2019 FMHRA Board of Directors

  President: Brenda Johnson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
  HR Business Experience Manager
  Razor Consulting Solutions


  President-Elect:  Samantha Mohr
  Talent Partner
  Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota


  Past-President: Erin Wagner, SHRM-CP, PHR
 Talent Management Specialist

  Corelink Administrative Solutions




  Administrative Director:  Molly Klein SHRM-CP
  HR Generalist

  Algorithme Pharma USA




  College Relations Director: Robin Hill, SHRM-CP, PHR

  HR Director
  West Fargo Public Schools







  Communications Director:  Kacie Weber
  Talent Recruiter
  CoreLink Administrative Solutions



  Finance Director:  Tenielle Schmidt, SHRM-CP
  HR Manager 
  Glacier House Hotels

  Foundation Director:  Ben Zietz
  Life and Benefits Advisor
  Dawson Insurance

  Legislative Director:  Ryan Filipek, SHRM-CP, PHR
  Senior Compensation Analyst
  Sanford Health



  Membership Director: Brenda Cornell
  Business Service Consultant
  Job Service North Dakota

  Professional Development Director:  Sarah Gasevic, SHRM-SCP, PHR
  Director of Human Resources
  Mayville State University

  Technology Director:  Lori Sayler, SHRM-CP, PHR
  Office Manager
  Vantage Resource Group

  Workforce Readiness Director: Cory Holen
  Professional Placement Consultant
  Preference Employment Solutions



  Project Director: Mitch Pribula
  Account Manager



  Programming Director: Brandy Miller, SHRM-CP
  HR Coordinator / Office Manager

Certification Director: Scott Wirth, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Manager
Roers Companies

© Fargo Moorhead Human Resource Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software