HR CERTIFICATION: 2018 Testing Window

Want more information regarding SHRM Certification program:

Visit The Certifications available under this program are the SHRM-CP (SHRM Certified Professional) and the SHRM-SCP (Senior Certified Professional). 

Considering the PHR, SPHR or GPHR exam? 

Visit HRC for application and registration information.


FMHRA Certification Presentation.pptx


Recertification is required every three years and is achieved by either participating in sixty contact hours of updating HR knowledge and/or experience activities or by successfully retesting. Details and forms are available at

ND SHRM Certification Resources

The North Dakota SHRM State Council provides information, discounts and re-certification opportunities for certified HR professionals.

If you are a National SHRM and/or local chapter member who has recently achieved certification, you can even receive $50 from ND SHRM just for providing them a copy of your official certificate!

Visit the North Dakota HR Certification Connection Facebook page for more information regarding certification.


Once members have completed their HR certification please email the to notify the certification director. Members can receive a $25 visa giftcard.




© Fargo Moorhead Human Resource Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software